Once a reservation has been added to the group, you are not able to remove or disconnect it from the group.

Unfortunately we do not currently support this feature, however below you may find 2 suggest workarounds:

  • If it's a future booking, we recommend to cancel it and create a new reservation.
  • If it's still in-house reservation you may still treat as individual booking in terms payment.