Start a new topic

deactivation of old room category

Some hotels during the year need to change the name of category (due to reconstruction or new design), in this case will be great to deactivate old category of rooms, which are not use anymore. Now when we have all rooms renovated, we don't have standard rooms anymore but when I make the new reseravtion there is still  this old category visible. This can be confuse for new staff. 

1 Comment

Hi Kamila,

It is already possible to delete room categories so please feel free to make the necessary changes.


Teodora Vandeva

Customer Success Supervisor

+420 734 573 666

1 person likes this
Login or Signup to post a comment